top of page

STOTT Pilates Intensive Mat-Plus @ Pilatique Singapore

Let my journey as a Pilates Instructor begin! Yes maybe with the little step I may take a little longer than usual. But eventually I will reach my destination!



Every Pilates program begins with a strong foundation in Matwork. This STOTT PILATES® course helps build repertoire from the ground up and teach clients body awareness before moving on to spring-resistance equipment.


I've learned countless modifications, how to cue for smooth transitions and incorporate fitness accessories into Matwork-based programming


My very first Pilates Friend Chermaine :)


Every journey begins with the first step, and I'm happy that I've took my very first step! :)

Thank you Melissa, the teacher that thought me, inspired me everything I knew about STOTT Pilates. I'm so grateful to have Pilatique along my entire learning journey to be a Pilates Instructor!

15 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page